Leadership Team

Scott Fisher
CEO & Founder
Rob Kranz
Chuck Shroder
Andrew Sims
Vice President of Revenue
Michelle Piper-Wright
Vice President of Human Resources
Megan Bedinghaus
Director of Marketing
Al Davenport
Manager, Operations
Greg Hortemiller
Manager, Support

Board of Directors

Bob Goldberg
Chairman; Chief Executive Officer of the National Association of REALTORS®
Jim Hamilton
Member; Association President of the Silicon Valley Association of REALTORS®
Lisa Roberts
Member: Chief Operating Officer of the Calgary Real Estate Board
Pat Kaplan
Member; Broker/Owner of Kaplan Real Estate Group
Ryan McLaughlin
Member; Chief Executive Officer of the Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®