LOCKBOX

EMAIL

Lockbox – inq@sentrilock.com

OFFICE

SentriLock, LLC
7701 Service Center Dr
West Chester, OH 45069

LOCKBOX SALES TEAM

Dan Kinzie
Director, Regional Sales
West and Western Canada Territory
1 (513) 644-1507
dkinzie@sentrilock.com

Rachel LeClaire
Customer Development Manager
1 (513) 814-8392
rleclaire@sentrilock.com

James Reynolds
Director, Regional Sales
Midwest, East, and Eastern Canada Territory
1 (513) 618-5802
jreynolds@sentrilock.com

Kim Roller-Hoereth
Director, Regional Sales
South and Southwest Territory
1 (513) 618-9216
kroller@sentrilock.com

SHOWING SERVICE

EMAIL

Showing Service – showingservice@sentrilock.com

OFFICE

SentriLock, LLC
7701 Service Center Dr
West Chester, OH 45069

SHOWING SERVICE SALES TEAM

Devin Beck
Director of Revenue
1 (513) 644-1516
dbeck@sentrilock.com

Kerry Rakuson
Director, Regional Sales
1 (506) 874-2309
krakuson@sentrilock.com

Freddie Robinson
Customer Development Manager
1 (513) 644-1532
frobinson@sentrilock.com